About Pranayama

Our Yoga studio has become one of the most popular yoga venues in USA. It is time to discover your passion.

Award Committee


To analyse the end semester marks of UG , PG students and M.Phil. scholars and declare the results.

Term & Meetings


Controller of Examinations

Two University nominees

Staff representatives

Social Sciences

Physical Sciences

Life Sciences


To prepare the overall statement of marks of each student for each course and present it to the Board.

To analyse the results for each course and suggest remedial measures to increase the pass percentage if needed.

To delegate the responsibility of announcing the results to the Controller of Examinations through website and SMS.