About Pranayama

Our Yoga studio has become one of the most popular yoga venues in USA. It is time to discover your passion.

Examination Committee


To conduct internal assessment tests and the end semester examination for UG , PG students and M.Phil. scholars.

Term & Meetings


Controller of Examinations


IQAC coordinator

Staff representatives

Physical Sciences

Life Sciences


To draft the guidelines and the time-table for the smooth conduct of Examinations

To prepare the Invigilation duty chart, allotting seats in the Examination halls etc.

To dispatch that the entire exam related documents to the university.

To conduct the Internal Assessment examination as per the academic calendar.

To distribute mark statements to the students after the prompt publication of results.