Finance Committee

Composition of Finance Committee

The Principal (Chairperson).

One person to be nominated by the Governing Body of the college for a period of two years.

Finance Officer of the affiliating University

One senior-most teacher of the college to be nominated in rotation by the principal for two years.

Term & Meetings

Term: Term of the Finance Committee shall be three years.

Meetings: The Finance Committee shall meet at least twice a year.

Functions of the Finance Committee

Budget estimates relating to the grant received/receivable from UGC, and income from fees, etc. collected for the activities to undertake the scheme of autonomy;

Audited accounts for the above.

Members of the Finance Committee

Members of the Finance Committee
1 Principal & Chairperson Dr. Sr. S. Sahayaselvi
2 Office Superintendent Sr. A. Asha
3 Senior Faculty Ms. P.T. Anbu Hannah Dora
4 Auditor Mr. Bhaskaran