About Pranayama

Our Yoga studio has become one of the most popular yoga venues in USA. It is time to discover your passion.

Planning and Evaluation Committee

Planning and Evaluation Committee




IQAC Coordinator

All the Heads of the Departments

Coordinators of Clubs,Committees,Extension activities and Crossian Centres


To present the annual academic plans of the Institution .

To monitor and evaluate the activities at the end of the academic year.

To propose possible actions to be taken during the next academic year.

To submit the report to IQAC for close scrutiny.